The All-Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) for Cyprus, in association with the National Federation of Cypriots in the UK, invites you to a meeting in the Grand Committee Room, followed by a Reception in the Jubilee Room in the House of Commons. The event will be an opportunity to engage with and hear from Members of Parliament about their perspectives on the latest developments on the Cyprus issue.

Guest Speaker: Mr. Prodromos Prodromou, Government Spokesperson of the Republic of Cyprus.

Other speakersSir Roger Gale MP, Rt Hon Theresa Villiers MP, Rt Hon Joan Ryan MP, Bambos Charalambous MP, Roger Godsiff MP, Catherine West MP, Angus MacNeill MP, Kate Osamor MP and Baroness Massy of Darwen.

July 10 @ 7:00 pm9:00 pm


Register and confirm your place:

*Room of the event will be confirmed by email.*

Leave a Reply