Greek pop superstar Helena Paparizou has just released her tenth studio album. Titled Abohroseis, the album features 13 tracks, some of which have already become huge hits. They include Kati Skoteino, Askopa Xenychtia, the duet Etsi Einai E Fasi with non-other than Sakis Rouvas, Mila Mou, the No1 airplay single Se Xeno Soma, as well as the brand new release Deja Vu featuring Marseaux.
This is the first album Paparizou has co-produced alongside Nectarios Kokkinos. Music is by ARCADE, Babis Samis, PADE, Damian Magand, Kirsten Collins & Bosorg Etemad, Dimitris Xypolias, Giannis Christodoulopoulos, Kim Diamantopoulos and Levianth, while lyrics are signed to ARCADE, Niki Papatheochari, Giannis Christodoulopoulos, Rene, Vangelis Konstantinidis, Solmeister and iLLEOo. The singer co-wrote and co-produced the hit Mila Mou, released last spring.
Alongside the release of the album, Paparizou presents #ProjectApohrosis: eight different music videos to accompany the eight new tracks. The videos, directed by Vangelis Tsousopoulos, will be available to watch throughout the month of February on her official YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply