The total number of Cypriot citizens who are entitled to vote in upcoming parliamentary elections on 22 May 2011 are 531,136 they do not include the enclaved in Kyrenia and Famagusta.
According to the  Central Election Authority of the Ministry of Interior,they are distributed in the Nicosia constituency registered 191,516 voters, 28,280 in the district of Kyrenia, Famagusta 107,914, 53,598 in Larnaca, Limassol and Paphos 109,294 40,534 voters.

Leave a Reply