A delegation of the UK parliamentary group “Conservative Friends of Cyprus”, arrives on Wednesday in Cyprus for a three day visit.

During their stay in Cyprus, they will be received by President of the House of Representatives Demetris Syllouris, Foreign Minister Ioannis Kasoulides and they will hold a series of separate meetings with Chairman and members of the House Committee of Foreign and European Affairs, the House Committee on Refugees and Missing, and representatives of the Union of Occupied Municipalities.

The delegation comprises MPs Matthew Offord (head), Martin Vickers, Mark Andrew Menzies, David Thomas Morris and Sheryll Murray, former MP Nicholas De Bois and President Jason Charalambous and the members of the executive committee of the Group Maria Zavrou and André Christodoulou and Stephanos Ioannou and Antonis Savvides, as well as the assistant of MP Theresa Villiers, Daniel Aldred.

Leave a Reply